Wizkid Meeklyrics

ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos Lyrics

ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos Lyrics

Wizkid is ready to deliver his 4th Studio Album tagged “Made In Lagos

Made In Lagos by Wizkid will be delivered this year and will be made accessible to all his fans.

The Album covers already published records such as Fever, Master Groove, Lagos Vibes, Fake Love starring Duncan Mighty, and the 2018 Mega-hit track, Soco.

The Album is a Special one from Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun as he set to show the World about what he is Made Of.

Made In Lagos Tracklist Lyrics:

1. Wizkid – Reckless Lyrics (Get Lyrics)

2. Wizkid – Ginger Lyrics Feat Burna Boy (Get Lyrics)

3. Wizkid – Longtime Lyrics Feat Skepta (Get Lyrics)

4. Wizkid – Mighty Wine Lyrics (Get Lyrics)

5. Wizkid – Blessed Lyrics Feat Damian Marley (Get Lyrics)

6. Wizkid – Smile Lyrics Feat H.E.R (Get Lyrics)

7. Wizkid – Piece of Me Lyrics Feat Ella Mai (Get Lyrics)

8. Wizkid – No Stress Lyrics (Get Lyrics)

9. Wizkid – True Love Lyrics Feat Tay Iwar & Projexx (Get Lyrics)

10. Wizkid – Sweet One Lyrics (Get Lyrics)

11. Wizkid – Essence Lyrics Feat Tems (Get Lyrics)

READ  DJ Tunez - Pami Lyrics Feat Wizkid, Adekunle Gold & Omah Lay

12. Wizkid – Roma Lyrics Feat Terri (Get Lyrics)

13. Wizkid – Gyrate Lyrics (Get Lyrics)

14. Wizkid – Grace Lyrics (Get Lyrics)

ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos Lyrics

Translate »