Meek Mill – Championships Album Lyrics

Championships is the fourth studio album by American rapper Meek Mill. It was dropped on November 30, 2018, by Atlantic Records and Maybach Music Group.

It follows his Legends of the Summer EP, published earlier in 2018, as well as his previous album, Wins & Losses, released in 2017.

“Championships Tracklist”
1. Meek Mill – Intro (Get Lyrics)
2. Meek Mill – Trauma (Get Lyrics)
3. Meek Mill Feat Anuel AA & Fabolous – Uptown Vibes (Get Lyrics)
4. Meek Mill Feat Cardi B – On Me (Get Lyrics)
5. Meek Mill Feat Rick Ross – What’s Free (Get Lyrics)
6. Meek Mill – Respect The Game (Get Lyrics)
7. Meek Mill Feat Future, Roddy Ricch & Young Thug – Splash Warning (Get Lyrics)
8. Meek Mill – Championships (Get Lyrics)
9. Meek Mill Feat Drake – Going Bad (Get Lyrics)
10. Meek Mill – Almost Slipped (Get Lyrics)
11. Meek Mill Feat Kodak Black – Tic Tac Toe (Get Lyrics)
12. Meek Mill Feat Ella Mai – 24/7 (Get Lyrics)
13. Meek Mill – Oodles O’ Noodles Babies (Get Lyrics)
14. Meek Mill Feat 21 Savage – Pay You Back (Get Lyrics)
15. Meek Mill – 100 Summers (Get Lyrics)
16. Meek Mill Feat Melii- Wit The Shits (W.T.S) (Get Lyrics)
17. Meek Mill – Stuck in My Ways (Get Lyrics)
18. Meek Mill Feat Jeremih & PnB Rock – Dangerous (Get Lyrics)
19. Meek Mill – Cold Hearted II (Get Lyrics)

Meek Mill – Championships Lyrics

READ  Meek Mill - Lyrics Otherside Of America
Translate »