Naira Marley – LOL” (Lord Of Lamba) Album Lyrics

MOVES Recordings serial hit-maker, Naira Marley has published a different masterpiece named “LOL” (Lord Of Lamba) Album.

Naira Marley’s new record “LOL” (Lord Of Lamba) EP combines 6-tracks with guest appearances from Young John, Mayorkun and C Blvck.

Production credit from serial hitmakers such as Rexxie, Killertunes, and Studio Magic.

Get The Track Lyrics Below:

1. Naira Marley Feat C Blvck – Tingasa (Get Lyrics)

2. Naira Marley – Tesumole (Get Lyrics)

3. Naira Marley Feat Young John – Mafo (Get Lyrics)

4. Naira Marley – Isheyen (Get Lyrics)

5. Naira Marley – Oja (Challenge Version) (Get Lyrics)

6. Naira Marley Feat Mayorkun – Yanyanyan (Get Lyrics)

READ  Naira Marley - Oja (Challenge Version) Lyrics
Translate »